Examinator

After getting to the exam location 2 hours early, I studied a bit, went over some practice questions with other students, then wrote at 10 am. 8 scenarios with accompanying questions. 28 marks needed to achieve a passing grade of 70%.

We were given 90 minutes to write the exam. I finished at 55 minutes. I had carefully read all of the questions, methodically selected my answers (were all multiple choice), then checked everything over. I was the first to leave the exam, but I’m ok with that. I feel confident about most of my answers.

In 2 business days I find out my grade. Fingers crossed!

Leave a Reply

