Speaking of Cool

Someone explain to me:

Why the user interface on the Royal Bank ATM directly conflicts with the written instructions on the deposit envelope.

How 1 dog could create so much stink. Frankie is back at the rescue org and our house smells waaaaaay better. Wow that dog musta had a stench. I was fighting it with febreeze for weeks.

How I can simultaneously love and be irritated by long-term friends.

How I lucked out meeting husband. Awwwww, I know so sappy.

How I am supposed to go back to the office tomorrow as if Xmas and NYE didn’t just happen.

Leave a Reply

