All the small things

Image

That is the blown-out tire that occurred during our drive to Washington DC. The damage was pretty impressive.

This morning husband left to do some work and as he was leaving he asked if he could bring me back anything. When he asks that question, he really means he would bring back anything I want/need. 

This afternoon, since I’m working from home today, I’ll be home when midgets arrive from school. I love being here when they get home.

Yesterday we ate Chinese food for dinner with our good friends that we hadn’t seen in a while.

This morning is sunny!

Later today I’m taking another exercise class at Bomb Fitness (www.bombwellness.com). This is my 3rd class there and so far I am enjoying going there. I don’t dread or avoid, and that’s a big deal for me. My goal is to increase my strength and stamina.

All the major housework is finished for a few days!

Leave a Reply

