I can create a new blog at any time! Isn’t that great?!

WordPress is gunning for world domination, I suspect. Soon everyone else will have a blog too. Remember when web design was just getting popular, and many businesses threw up a web site? I remember the special effects being used, like blink, gifs, and frames, on wildly colourful backgrounds and of course said Welcome at the top of the home page. I was an avid reader of www.webpagesthatsuck.com that was written by a web design teacher. This site still exists, I just checked. I wonder if there is a www.blogsthatsuck.com? Nope.

Leave a Reply

