Etsy!

I have an Etsy store since late July, in which I sell Barbie fashion that I have crocheted by hand. I love creating these clothes because I am enamoured of anything miniature and because Barbie has fun clothes. This Etsy store has a niche market for sure, but I’m not in this to sell. Of course it would be nice to sell a bunch of clothes but honestly I’m just happy to have a creative outlet. And when friends and acquaintances (and potential distributors) ask how my crochet is going, I can direct them to my site so they can see the pictures.

So look me up on Etsy sometime, at AlliNeedisYarn.

Ciao!

20130905-104647.jpg

20130905-104621.jpg

Leave a Reply

