Wow my readership has really increased

Thank you all for reading my posts.

I am but a small part of some people’s lives no matter how much I try to be more. I cannot force someone to be genuine and honest with me, nor would I try. That’s never been my style.

I know some children grow up and away from their parents, and I really hope that doesn’t happen with mine. Certainly I hope they continue to have a close, honest relationship with all of their parents.

Tomorrow when husband moves into his new retail space, my midgets are coming along to help and show their support. Husband is the worst at packing and moving. He nearly has panic attacks in the midst of all of the boxes. I think it’s important that, for all the things husband and I do for our midgets, we are in their thoughts as well.

