Little waves

I’m metaphorically swimming around in my life, doing breaststroke. Small waves, making slow quiet progress toward a peaceful mind. It’s coming along, that progress.

Husband is amazing at giving me perspective. Added to that I had a nice morning with girl midget (thanks mom I found the shaver for her) and then boy midget. I don’t know why, but boy often starts deep conversations with me whenever he and I are alone. I don’t think he knows he does this. He’s quite the philosophical fellow lately.

Tonight is Shabbas and I have a nice dinner planned. I have made a few food items during the past week that my midgets liked a lot. Wow, right?

I finished a Barbie dress today too. It has a Christmas feel to it. I might make a tiny Santa hat to go with it.

IMG_0117.JPG

