23 Michael Scott Quotes That Prove He’s Secretly A Lost Twenty-Something

One of my favourite characters on one of my favourite shows.

Thought Catalog

The OfficeThe Office

“Sometimes I start a sentence, and I don’t even know where it’s going. I just hope I find it along the way.”


“I knew exactly what to do. But in a much more real sense, I had no idea what to do.”


“I am Beyoncé. Always.”


The OfficeThe Office


“What is it like being single? I like it! I like starting each day with a sense of possibility. And I’m optimistic, because everyday I get a little more desperate. And desperate situations yield the quickest results.”


“It’s never too early for ice cream.”


“You don’t know me. You’ve only seen my penis.”


The OfficeThe Office


“It feels like somebody took my heart and dropped it into a bucket of boiling tears. And, at the same time, somebody else is hitting my soul in the crotch with a frozen sledgehammer. And then, a third guy walks in and starts punching me…

View original post 299 more words

Leave a Reply

